youtube.pngfacebook.pngtwitter.png

Team Contacts

junior grades

YEAR 1&2 (ENTRY LEVEL) FRIDAY

Karaka

Dinesh Sood

021 223 6381

sooddinesh5@gmail.com

Mauku

Gareth Maree

027 319 3771

gncmaree@gmail.com

Papakura

Louise Gavin

021 253 9316

papakuracricketjuniors@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro

Nick Cottier

021 953 730

nick@hyspecs.co.nz

Tuakau

Hayley Danford

027 477 3386

danfordhayley@gmail.com


YEAR 3&4 FRIDAY

Karaka

Liam Fletcher 

021 029 02812

liam.robyn@gmail.com 

Mauku

Nathan Harding

027 492 5287

info@hardingtrans.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Alistair Massey

027 297 2197

oyster76@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Green

Paul Jenkins

021 654 557

p.ajenkins@orcon.net.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Cameron Speedy

021 737 310

cameron@speedyfreight.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Red

Nick Hall

021 468 881

nikandkat@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro White

Rene Chalmers

021 136 6734

renerachel@hotmail.com


YEAR 3&4 SATURDAY

Clevedon

Simon Allen

022 103 6483

simonallen787@gmail.com

Karaka

George Glover

022 043 1606

gloverfamily33@gmail.com

Papakura Cobras

Brian

027 563 9272

maskedexpert@gmail.com

Papakura Stags

Mike

021 032 7772

lisa8mike8@gmail.com

Papakura Vipers

Paul Fail

027 296 6554

taniabf@xtra.co.nz

Waiuku

Anita Lamont

027 436 5730

lamontsatome@gmail.com


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Strikers

Andrew Hanley

027 733 9200

ashanley@stratanet.co.nzm

Karaka White 

Nathan Wallace

027 514 2452

nayton@hotmail.com

Papakura Aces

Paul Gibb

021 256 8362

paulandwendygibb@hotmail.com

Papakura Knights

Mark Beale

021 158 8631

markbeale78@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Ross Harris

022 187 9449

ross@aspectdesign.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Black

Mark Reader

027 570 1612

mark_rach8@xtra.co.nz

Tuakau

Rick Pickard

027 688 9947

rick.pickard@fieldofdreams.org.nz


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 1

Karaka Red 

Jen Glover

021 716 091

gloverfamily33@gmail.com

Mauku

Jason Williams

021 717 314

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

Papakura Thunder

Mukesh Kaushal

027 285 5227

mkauskal25@gmail.com

Pohutukawa Coast

Steve Deane

021 975 150

steve@smashnz.kiwi

Pukekohe-Metro Green

James Bangerter

027 238 4349

james.bangerter@harcourts.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Red

Karl Lindner

027 327 5190

karl060699@hotmail.com

Waiuku

Terry Yorke

021 155 6467

twyorke@gmail.com

Weymouth

Adam Haskell

021 024 76643

adz_louise@vodafone.co.nz


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Scorchers

Rick Anderson

021 315 980

rick@contextproperty.co.nz

Karaka Red

Brent Gardner

021 036 2521

baha@clear.net.nz

Papakura Barbarians

Allan Blackwell

021 038 6960

allanblackwell@gmail.com

Papakura Firebirds

Louise Gavin

021 253 9316

eleece1985@icloud.com

Papakura Volts

Kerry O'Brien

027 651 1825

sarah.kerry@ihug.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Bryan Arthur

021 844 288

cindyarthur@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Shay Bailey

027 224 6179

madshay@me.com

Pukekohe-Metro Red

Lucas Latham

021 102 9672

lucaslatham@yahoo.co.nz

Tuakau

Roydon Gallagher

021 165 6227

royandlynn@gmail.com

Weymouth 

Andy Siebert

021 267 1982

andrewsiebert85@icloud.com


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 1

Papakura Strikers

Marty McGill

020 402 56147

mcgillmartin@rocketmail.com

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Dave Davies

027 220 2250

dbdavies125@gmail.com

Pukekohe Metro Green

David Neate

027 452 6811

david.neate@boc.com

Waiuku

Alan Lamont

027 207 4879

lamontsathome@gmail.com


YEAR 9-11 

Karaka

Brendan Ford

027 650 5033

fordhamilton@xtra.co.nz 

Manukau City

Ross Halliday

022 019 9211

rossh@stratexgroup.co.nz 

Papakura

Sanjana Ram

021 249 8255

globalbiztalk@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro

Wayne Kingham

021 073 4296

wskingham@orcon.net.nz

Tuakau

Stephen Hall

027 472 0484

sdhall@slingshot.co.nz

Waiuku

Darrell Abbott

027 481 3290

the_abbotts@hotmail.co.nz 

Weymouth

David Guy

021 977 857

davidg@designertech.co.nz


 

senior grades

PREMIER

Karaka

Hayden Wark

022 061 1523

hayden.wark@gmail.com

Manukau City

Sandeep Patel

021 293 8084

snp10@hotmail.co.nz

Papakura

Vaughan Blanchard

027 471 1493

vaughanblanchard2013@gmail.com 

Pukekohe-Metro

Corey Hunter

021 087 39169

corey1908@hotmail.com

Waiuku

Shaun Lovett

021 263 3015

shaun.lovett186@gmail.com


SENIOR A

Karaka

Josh Shackleton

021 174 6091

shackletons04@gmail.com

Manukau City

James Piskulic

021 123 4287

jpisky9@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Amrit Singh Binning

021 129 5258

amritjatt28@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Green

Harry Chhagan

027 258 3848

chhagan@ct.co.nz

Tuakau

Steve Kane

027 542 2555

steve@wardrobeworld.co.nz

United Crusaders

Rajat Malhotra

021 166 3949

malhotrajat94@gmail.com

United Trailblazers

Josh Burgess

021 128 7396

joshburgess@deloitte.co.nz

Weymouth

Tony Cossill (Jnr)

022 005 6475

tcossill@gmail.com


SENIOR B

Glenbrook/Maramarua

John Harvey

021 836 253

nzcricket11@gmail.com

Karaka

Tim Cooke

09 267 7851

cathgriffiths@slingshot.co.nz

Manukau City Blue

Chander Sharma

021 105 8026

chand_sharma1@yahoo.com 

Papakura Blue

Abhi Prashar

021 029 68662

prashar_pharma@yahoo.co.in

Papakura White

Eru Goodwin

021 124 4733

eru.goodwin@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro

Adam Brash

021 113 0791

brashadam359@gmail.com

Waiuku

Oscar D'Agostino-Cassie
021 681 95822

United Chargers

Sidharth Aery

022 323 3677

sidharthaery@gmail.com


RESERVE

Manukau City Red

Sarfaraz Ali

021 136 3111

scholar_nz@hotmail.com 

Manukau City Reserves

Kris Thornton

021 126 4305

wolffy08@hotmail.com 

Tuakau 

Richard Ansell

021 447 082

catherine.ansell@carrfields.co.nz

United Marauders

Rick Eastham

027 494 7689

ricky.john@slingshot.co.nz

United Thumpers

Deepak Bhakoo

027 288 9285

deepakbhakoo@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro

Wayne Kingham

021 073 4296

wskingham@orcon.net.nz


T20

Clevedon

Simon Leary

027 524 3439

simon.leary@cableprice.co.nz

Karaka Mustangs

Jason Pawsey

 

jason.pawsey@neilcropper.com

Manukau City

Allan Swale

027 288 2070

anotherswaley@yahoo.co.nz 

Mauku

Andre Botha

020 407 81697

abotha911@gmail.com

Pokutukawa Coast 

Mark Stockton

021 278 0016

mark.stockton@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro

Vishnu Powar

021 451 117

therabeye30@hotmail.com

Tuakau 

Stacey Wilson

021 294 4852

staceywilson1972@gmail.com

United Pirates

James Vincent

020 411 82194

jvincent@windowslive.com 

Waiuku

Alex Winsor

022 685 3144

alex.winsor@hotmail.com  

Weymouth Grumpy Old Men

David Guy

021 977 857

davidg@designertech.co.nz

Weymouth Hardly Athletic

Chris Ashworth

021 023 56967

christopher.ashworth@stevenson.co.nz

Weymouth Hit Men

Liam du Burgess

027 269 7203

weymouthcricket@gmail.com