youtube.pngfacebook.pngtwitter.png

Team Contacts

junior grades

YEAR 3&4 FRIDAY

Karaka

Liam Fletcher

 

021 029 02812

liam.robyn@gmail.com 

Mauku

Bruce Montgomery

027 688 4268

bruce@mc2ca.co.nz

Pukekohe Gold

James Bangerter

027 238 4349

michelle_james.b@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe Green

Karl Lindner

027 327 5190

karl060699@hotmail.com 

Pukekohe Blue

Mark Downie

021 229 1371

mark23andalysha@gmail.com

Pukekohe Red

Simon Dykes

027 437 3403

simonanddenise@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe White

Marcel Marconi

021 253 8131

marconi@slingshot.co.nz

Pukekohe Black

Warwick Hoy

021 305 315

warwickhoy@xtra.co.nz

Tuakau

David Hopoi

021 339 032

david_hopoi@hotmail.com 

Waiuku





YEAR 3&4 SATURDAY

Clevedon Renegades

Andrew Hanley

027 733 9200

ashanley@stratent.co.nz

Clevedon Thunder

Kirsten Corson

021 356 874

kirstencorson@icloud.com

Karaka White

Aman

021 167 4832

aman_dabkhera@yahoo.co.in

Karaka Red

Jen Glover

021 716 091

jengeo@vodafone.co.nz 

Papakura Aces

 

 

 

Papakura Cobras

Katie Blackwell

021 230 3067

allanblackwell@gmail.com

Papakura Knights

Peter McCormick

021 022 53019

petermccormick@outlook.co.nz

Papakura Vipers

Jaydee Singh

021 027 01404

jdsingh1985@gmail.com


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Strikers

Tom Rishworth

021 301 833

tomrishworth@gmail.com 

Karaka 

Sheryl Mowday

 

threemow@xtra.co.nz

Mauku

Jason Williams

021 717 314

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

Papakura Firebirds




Papakura Volts

Kerry O'Brien

027 651 1825

sarah.kerry@ihug.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Blue

Cameron Speedy

021 737 310

cameron@speedyfreight.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Red

Shane Moffitt

027 563 5487

shane.moffitt@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Yellow

Mark Wilson

021 298 5900

mark@insiderunning.com

Waiuku Gold




Waiuku Blue




Weymouth Ninjas

Stephen Holden

027 268 8393

fatsteve@xtra.co.nz

Weymouth Strikers

Stephen Rackham

021 775 944

sterac@pyrotek-inc.com


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 1

Clevedon Scorchers

Rick Anderson

021 315 980

rick@contextproperty.co.nz

Karaka Red

Daniel Fitzpatrick

021 081 17507

dfitzpatrick@schofields.co.nz

Karaka White

Nathan Wallace

027 514 2452

nayton@hotmail.com

Papakura Barbarians

Allan Blackwell

021 038 6960

allanblackwell@gmail.com

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Bryan Arthur

021 844 288

cindyarthur@hotmail.com

Pukekohe Metro Green

Shay Bailey

027 224 6179

madshay@me.com

Tuakau

Roydon Gallagher

021 165 6227

royandlynn@gmail.com


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 2

Manukau City

Ross Halliday

022 019 9211

rossh@stratexgroup.co.nz 

Papakura Smashers

Yogesh Patel

021 259 8050

yogeshnz@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Blue

David Neate

027 452 6811

david.neate@boc.com

Tuakau

Stephen Hall

027 472 0484

stephen.hall@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Waiuku 





YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 1

Clevedon Heat

Tim Seabrook

021 143 5228

alseabrook@gmail.com

Clevedon Stars

Cameron King

021 385 464

cameronabking@gmail.com

Karaka

Ingrid Booth

021 831 404

booth.ingrid@gmail.com

Papakura Panthers

Craig Bolton

021 191 2077

craig.bolton@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Andrew Farrell

027 440 0716

farrellnurseries@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe Metro Green

Wayne Kingham

021 073 4296

wskingham@orcon.net.nz


YEAR 9-11 

Karaka

Gerard WIllis

021 630 349

gerard.willis@enfocus.co.nz 

Mauku

Jason Williams

021 717 314

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

Tuakau 

Keith West

027 214 9180

keithwest@windowslive.com

United

Scott Johnston

021 635 925

scott.victoria@vodafone.co.nz

Waiuku


 

022 108 5100


Weymouth Avengers

David Guy

021 977 857

davidg@designertech.co.nz


 

senior grades

PREMIER

Karaka

Hayden Wark

022 061 1523

hayden.wark@gmail.com

Manukau City

Ashwyn Herwels

021 768 846

ashwyn.herwels@keithandrews.co.nz

Papakura

Henry Gibson

021 103 6724

gibsonhenry@hotmail.com 

Pukekohe-Metro

Corey Hunter

021 087 39169

corey1907@hotmail.com

United

Josh Burgess

021 128 7396

joshburgess@deloitte.co.nz

Waiuku

Shaun Lovett

021 263 3015

shaun.lovett186@gmail.com


SENIOR A

Karaka

Clayton Franks

027 318 0820

clayton.r.franks@xtra.co.nz

Manukau City

James Piskulic

021 123 4287

jpisky9@gmail.com

Mauku

Jamie Bain

021 154 6036

franklinedgeprotection@gmail.com

Papakura

Russell Duncan

027 687 3912

papakuracricket@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro

Harry Chhagan

027 258 3848

chhagan@ct.co.nz

Tuakau

David Clark

027 664 0988

david.clark@ardexnz.com

United

Rajat Malhotra

021 166 3949

malhotrajat94@gmail.com

Weymouth

Tony Cossill (Jnr)

022 005 6475

tcossill@gmail.com


SENIOR B

Glenbrook/Maramarua

Garrick Knight

027 537 2610

knightexports@gmail.com

Karaka

Brent Gardiner

021 036 2521

baha@clear.net.nz

Manukau City

Raj Goodwin

022 327 4009

raj@goodwingroup.co.co.nz 

Pukekohe-Metro Green

Daniel Carney

021 141 4233

danieljohncarney@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Amrit Singh Binning

021 129 5258

amritjatt28@gmail.com

United

Deepak Bhakoo

027 288 9285

deepakbhakoo@xtra.co.nz


RESERVE

Manukau City Blue

Chander Sharma

021 105 8026

chand_sharma1@yahoo.com 

Manukau City Gold

Jamie Patmore

027 600 0713

j.patmore@hotmail.co.nz 

Manukau City Red

Kris Thornton

021 124 4305

wolffy08@hotmail.com 

Papakura

Paul Fail

027 296 6554

taniabf@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro

Blair Partington

021 994 396

blair.partington@gmail.com

Tuakau 

Gavin Binnie

027 438 3134

gbinnie37@gmail.com


T20

Clevedon

Simon Leary

027 524 3439

simon.leary@cableprice.co.nz

Karaka Mustangs

Cameron McRae

021 224 6470

jafa1981@hotmail.com

Manukau City

Allan Swale

027 288 2070

anotherswaley@yahoo.co.nz 

Pokutukawa Coast 

Neil West

021 908 711

neil.west@premier.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro

Vishnu Powar

021 451 117

therabeye30@hotmail.com

Tuakau 

Lyle Taylor

021 991 612

lyle86@gmail.com

United Kamikazes

Scott Harding

021 162 1969

hardingss@vodafone.co.nz 

United Marauders

 

 

 

United Pirates

James Vincent

021 026 69676

jvincent@windowslive.com 

Waiuku

  

 

Waiuku

 

 

 

Weymouth Grumpy Old Men

David Guy

021 977 857

davidg@designertech.co.nz

Weymouth Hardly Athletic

Chris Ashworth

021 023 56967