youtube.pngfacebook.pngtwitter.png

Team Contacts

TEAM

contact

Email

Phone

 

junior grades

YEAR 1&2 (ENTRY LEVEL)

Karaka 

Manukau

Mauku

Papakura

Pukekohe Metro

Waiuku


YEAR 3&4 FRIDAY 

Karaka 

Mauku

Pukekohe Gold

Pukekohe Green

Pukekohe Blue

Pukekohe Red

Pukekohe White

Pukekohe Black

Tuakau

Waiuku


YEAR 3&4 SATURDAY

Clevedon Renegades

Clevedon Thunder

Karaka White

Karaka Red

Papakura Aces

Papakura Cobras

Papakura Knights

Papakura Vipers


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Strikers

Karaka 

Mauku

Papakura Firebirds

Papakura Volts

Pukekohe Metro Blue

Pukekohe Metro Red

Pukekohe Metro Yellow

Waiuku Gold

Waiuku Blue

Weymouth Ninjas

Weymouth Strikers


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 1

Clevedon Scorchers

Karaka Red

Karaka White

Papakura Barbarians

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Pukekohe Metro Green

Tuakau


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 2

Manukau City

Papakura Smashers

Pukekohe Metro Blue

Tuakau

Waiuku 


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 1

Clevedon Heat

Clevedon Stars

Karaka

Papakura Panthers

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Pukekohe Metro Green


YEAR 9-11 

Karaka

Mauku

Tuakau 

United

Waiuku

Weymouth Avengers


senior grades

PREMIER

Karaka

Manukau City

Papakura

Pukekohe Metro

United

Waiuku


SENIOR A

Karaka

Manukau City

Mauku

Papakura

Pukekohe Metro

Tuakau

United

Weymouth


SENIOR B

Glenbrook/Maramarua

Karaka

Manukau City

Pukekohe Metro Green

Pukekohe Metro Gold

United Crusaders


RESERVE

Manukau City

Manukau City

Manukau City

Papakura 

Pukekohe Metro

Tuakau


T20

Clevedon

Karaka Mustangs

Manukau City

Mauku

Pokutukawa Coast 

Pukekohe Metro

Tuakau 

United Kamikazes

United Marauders

United Pirates

Waiuku

Waiuku

Weymouth Old Men

Weymouth Hardly Athletic


 

 

Gautam Kumar   

 

Jason Williams 

Louise Gavin 

Dave Davies

 


 

Liam Fletcher 

Bruce Montgomery

James Bangerter

Karl Lindner

Mark Downie

Simon Dykes

Marcel Marconi 

Warwick Hoy

David Hopoi

 


 

Andrew Hanley 

Kirsten Corson 

Aman  

Jen Glover

 

Katie Blackwell

Peter McCormick

Jaydee Singh


 

Tom Rishworth 

Sheryl Mowday

Jason Williams

 

Kerry O'Brien

Cameron Speedy

Shane Moffitt

Mark Wilson

 

 

Stephen Holden

Stephen Rackham


 

Rick Anderson 

Daniel Fitzpatrick

Nathan Wallace

Allan Blackwell

Bryan Arthur

Shay Bailey

Roydon Gallagher


 

Ross Halliday 

Yogesh Patel

David Neate

Stephen Hall

 


 

Tim Seabrook

Cameron King

Ingrid Booth

Craig Bolton

Andrew Farrell

Wayne Kingham


 

Gerard Willis

Jason Williams

Keith West

Scott Johnston

 

David Guy


 

 

Hayden Wark

Ashwyn Herwels

Henry Gibson 

Corey Hunter

Josh Burgess

Shaun Lovett


 

Clayton Franks

James Piskulic

Jamie Bain

Russell Duncan

Harry Chhagan

David Clark

Rajat Malhotra

Tony Cossill (Jnr)


 

Garrick Knight

Brent Gardiner

Raj Goodwin 

Blair Partington

Amritpal Singh Binning

Deepak Bhakoo


 

Chander Sharma 

Kris Thornton 

Jamie Patmore 

Paul Fail

 

Gavin Binnie


 

Simon Leary

Cameron McRae

Allan Swale

  

Neil West

Vishnu Powar

Lyle Taylor

Scott Harding 

 

James Vincent 

 

 

David Guy

Chris Ashworth


 

 

gautam.nz@gmail.com 

 

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

papakuracricketjuniors@gmail.com

president@pmcc.org.nz 

 


 

liam.robyn@gmail.com 

bruce@mc2ca.co.nz

michelle_james.b@xtra.co.nz

karl060699@hotmail.com 

mark23andalysha@gmail.com

simonanddenise@xtra.co.nz

marconi@slingshot.co.nz

warwickhoy@xtra.co.nz

david_hopoi@hotmail.com 

 


 

ashanley@stratent.co.nz

kirstencorson@icloud.com

aman_dabkhera@yahoo.co.in

jengeo@vodafone.co.nz 

 

allanblackwell@gmail.com

petermccormick@outlook.co.nz

jdsingh1985@gmail.com


 

tomrishworth@gmail.com 

threemow@xtra.co.nz

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

 

sarah.kerry@ihug.co.nz

cameron@speedyfreight.co.nz

shane.moffitt@xtra.co.nz

mark@insiderunning.com

 

 

fatsteve@xtra.co.nz

sterac@pyrotek-inc.com


 

rick@contextproperty.co.nz

dfitzpatrick@schofields.co.nz

nayton@hotmail.com

allanblackwell@gmail.com

cindyarthur@hotmail.com

madshay@me.com

royandlynn@gmail.com


 

rossh@stratexgroup.co.nz 

yogeshnz@xtra.co.nz

david.neate@boc.com

stephen.hall@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

 


 

alseabrook@gmail.com

cameronabking@gmail.com

booth.ingrid@gmail.com 

craig.bolton@xtra.co.nz

farrellnurseries@xtra.co.nz

wskingham@orcon.net.nz


 

gerard.willis@enfocus.co.nz 

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

keithwest@windowslive.com

scott.victoria@vodafone.co.nz

 

davidg@designertech.co.nz


 

 

hayden.wark@gmail.com

ashwyn.herwels@keithandrews.co.nz

gibsonhenry@hotmail.com 

corey1907@hotmail.com

joshburgess@deloitte.co.nz

shaun.lovett186@gmail.com


 

clayton.r.franks@xtra.co.nz

jpisky9@gmail.com

franklinedgeprotection@gmail.com

papakuracricket@gmail.com

chhagan@ct.co.nz

david.clark@ardexnz.com

malhotrajat94@gmail.com

tcossill@gmail.com


 

knightexports@gmail.com

baha@clear.net.nz

raj@goodwingroup.co.co.nz 

blair.partington@gmail.com

amritjatt28@gmail.com

deepakbhakoo@xtra.co.nz


 

chand_sharma1@yahoo.com 

wolffy08@hotmail.com 

j.patmore@hotmail.co.nz 

taniabf@xtra.co.nz

 

gbinnie37@gmail.com


 

simon.leary@cableprice.co.nz

jafa1981@hotmail.com

anotherswaley@yahoo.co.nz 

  

neil.west@premier.co.nz

therabeye30@hotmail.com

lyle86@gmail.com

hardingss@vodafone.co.nz 

 

jvincent@windowslive.com 

  

 

davidg@designertech.co.nz


 

 

021 126 1356 

 

021 717 314

021 253 9316 

027 210 2829

 


 

021 029 02812

027 688 4268

027 238 4349

027 327 5190

021 229 1371

027 437 3403

021 253 8131

021 305 315

021 339 032

 


 

027 733 9200 

021 356 874

021 167 4832

021 716 091

 

021 230 3067 

021 022 53019

021 027 01404


 

021 301 833 

 

021 717 314

 

027 651 1825

021 737 310

027 563 5487

021 298 5900

 

 

027 268 8393

021 775 944


 

021 315 980

021 081 17507

027 514 2452

021 038 6960

021 844 288

027 224 6179

021 165 6227


 

022 019 9211

021 259 8050

027 452 6811

027 472 0484

 


 

021 143 5228

021 385 464

021 831 404 

021 191 2077

027 440 0716

021 073 4296


 

021 630 349 

021 717 314

027 214 9180

021 635 925

022 108 5100

021 977 857


 

 

022 061 1523

021 768 846

021 103 6724 

021 087 39169

021 128 7396 

021 263 3015 


 

027 318 0820

021 123 4287

021 154 6036

027 687 3912

027 258 3848

027 664 0988

021 166 3949

022 005 6475


 

027 537 2610

021 036 2521

022 327 4009 

021 994 396

021 129 5258

027 288 9285


 

021 105 8026 

021 124 4305 

027 600 0713 

027 296 6554

 

027 438 3134


 

027 524 3439

021 224 6470

027 288 2070

   

021 908 711

021 451 117

021 991 612

021 162 1969 

 

021 026 69676 

 

  

021 977 857

021 023 56967