youtube.pngfacebook.pngtwitter.png

Team Contacts

junior grades

YEAR 1&2 (FUTURE CAPS) FRIDAY

Clevedon

Sarah Watkin

021 530 864

sarahwatkin15@gmail.com

Karaka

Andy Napier

021 537 662

andrewandmaria@xtra.co.nz

Mauku

Sarah Davies

021 866 044

colin.sarah@xtra.co.nz

Papakura

Louise Gavin

021 253 9316

papakuracricketjuniors@gmail.com

Waiuku

Jane Palmer

021 352 651

parry_jane@yahoo.com


YEAR 3&4 FRIDAY

Karaka

Liam Fletcher 

021 029 02812

liam.robyn@gmail.com 

Mauku Blue

Eion Fraser

021 029 61010

eionbf@gmail.com 

Mauku Gold

Andre Botha

020 407 81697

melindabotha@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Alistair Massey

027 297 2197

oyster76@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Green

Jared Pirrett

027 644 0120

jpontour@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Cameron Speedy

021 737 310

cameron@speedyfreight.co.nz

Tuakau

Geoff Tucker

027 238 6775

karawatson78@gmail.com


YEAR 3&4 SATURDAY

Clevedon

Matt Chapman

021 036 7270

mattlikkeacat@hotmail.com

Karaka Red

George Glover

022 043 1606

gloverfamily33@gmail.com

Karaka Red

Dinesh Sood

021 223 6381

sooddinesh5@gmail.com

Papakura Aces

Marc Faulkner

021 623 761

faulknersnz@hotmail.com

Papakura Stags

Mike Piper

021 032 7772

lisa8mike8@gmail.com

Waiuku

Logan Henwood

021 167 7193

logan.henwood@gmail.com


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Strikers

Matthew Strang

021 025 24001

mattstrang69@gmail.com

Mauku

Jason Williams

021 717 314

jason.williams@airnz.co.nz

Papakura Knights

Allan Blackwell

021 038 6960

allanblackwell@gmail.com

Papakura Vipers

Paul Fail

027 296 6554

taniabf@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Red

James Bangerter

027 238 4349

james.bangerter@raywhite.com

Pukekohe-Metro White

Nick Hall

021 468 881

nhall001@gmail.com

Tuakau

Jake Ryan

021 144 1045

chocy@ryanfarms.co.nz

Waiuku

Terry Yorke

021 155 6467

twyorke@gmail.com


YEAR 5&6 DIVISION 1

Karaka Red 

Steve Herkt

027 451 0134

steven.herkt@bluestargroup.co.nz

Papakura Thunder

Mark Beale

021 158 8631

markbeale78@gmail.com

Pohutukawa Coast

Wayne Reid

027 838 7427

reidowayne@yahoo.com

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Karl Lindner

027 327 5190

karl060699@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Green

Paul Jenkins

021 654 557

jenkinscrew188@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Ross Harris

022 187 9449

ross@aspectdesign.co.nz


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 2

Clevedon Stars

Andrew Hanley

021 727 798

ashanley@stratanet.co.nz

Karaka White 

Nathan Wallace

027 514 2452

nayton@hotmail.com

Papakura Volts

Kerry O'Brien

027 651 1825

sarah.kerry@outlook.com

Pukekohe-Metro Blue

Dianna Tilyard

021 422 498

dianna@coppertop.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Red

Roddie Sim

021 296 7606

roddiesim@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro White

Kurt Barnes

021 085 84130

kb277@me.com

Tuakau

Roydon Gallagher

021 165 6227

royandlynn@gmail.com

Weymouth

Adam Haskell

 021 024 76643

adzjaxava@gmail.com


YEAR 7&8 DIVISION 1

Clevedon Scorchers

Rick Anderson

021 315 980

rick@contextproperty.co.nz

Karaka Red

Brent Gardner

021 036 2521

baha.gardner@gmail.com

Papakura Firebirds

Chris Gavin

027 711 2221

chris.gavin@countdown.co.nz

Pohutukawa Coast

Steve Deane

021 975 150

steve@smashnz.kiwi

Pukekohe Metro Gold

Arashdeep Pabla

021 024 20109

pabla.deep15@gmail.com

Pukekohe Metro Green

Matt Shaw

021 888 560

matthew@wilkinsoncivil.co.nz

Waiuku

Alan Lamont

027 207 4579

lamontsathome@gmail.com

Weymouth 

Andy Siebert

021 267 1982

andrewsiebert85@icloud.com


YEAR 9-11 

Karaka

Brendan Ford

027 650 5033

fordhamilton@xtra.co.nz 

Papakura Scorchers

Shailendra Singh

021 816 972

shailendra.singh@education.govt.nz

Papakura Strikers

Drew Thompson

021 371 135

andrewt212@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Gold

Adam Kemp

021 134 6979

adam.kemp.pe@gmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Green

David Neate

027 452 6811

melanie.dave@xtra.co.nz 

Weymouth

David Guy

021 977 857

david.guy@theta.co.nz


 

senior grades

PREMIER

Karaka

Hayden Wark

022 061 1523

hayden.wark@gmail.com

Manukau City

Sandeep Patel

021 293 8084

snp10@hotmail.co.nz

Papakura

Henry Gibson

021 103 6724

gibsonhenry@hotmail.com 

Pukekohe-Metro

Kurt Barnes

021 085 84130

kb277@me.com


SENIOR A

Karaka

Josh Shackleton

021 174 6091

jk.shackleton97@gmail.com

Manukau City

Karminder Singh

021 151 7455

karminderthiara@gmail.com

Papakura

Abhishek Prashar

021 029 68662

prashar_pharma@yahoo.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro

Harry Chhagan

027 258 3848

harchha@gmail.com

Tuakau

Rhain Strang

021 028 45867

strangrhain34@gmail.com

United

Josh Burgess

021 128 7396

josburgess@deloitte.co.nz

Waiuku

Bayden Morey

027 335 7294

baydentmorey@gmail.com

Weymouth

Sam Whimp

021 022 58573

sam.whimp@gmail.com


SENIOR B

Glenbrook/Maramarua

John Harvey

021 836 253

nzcricket11@gmail.com

Karaka

Devon Wilson

027 581 5817

2devonwilson@gmail.com

Manukau City Blue

Chander Sharma

021 105 8026

chand_sharma1@yahoo.co.nz 

Manukau City Gold

Harvinder Singh Dhaliwal

027 979 3667

harry.kataria68@gmail.com

Mauku

Amrit Singh Binning

021 129 5258

amritjatt28@gmail.com

United Crusaders

Deepak Bhakoo

027 288 9285

deepakbhakoo@gmail.com

United Marauders

Deepak Bhakoo

027 288 9285

deepakbhakoo@gmail.com

Waiuku

Darrell Abbott
027 481 3290

the_abbotts@hotmail.com

 

RESERVE

Manukau City

Jason Bramley

020 408 89473

jasonb-pbt@hotmail.co.nz 

Mauku

Andre Botha

020 407 81697

abotha911@gmail.com

Papakura

Eru Goodwin

021 124 4733

eru.goodwin@gmail.com

Tuakau 

Richard Ansell

021 447 082

ansellbuilders@xtra.co.nz


T20

Karaka Mustangs

Cameron McRae

021 224 6740 

jafa1981@hotmail.com

Manukau City Gold

Ross Halliday

022 019 9211

rossh@stratexgroup.co.nz 

Manukau City Zoo

Scott van Breugel

027 499 6064

scottvanbreugel@gmail.com

Pokutukawa Coast 

Mark Stockton

021 278 0016

mark.stockton@xtra.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro PISC

Kalpesh Morar

021 081 83436

kmorar@hotmail.co.nz

Pukekohe-Metro Potato Peelers

Ian Pool

021 038 6932

cabbageisdead@hotmail.com

Pukekohe-Metro Snakebites

Vishnu Powar

021 451 117

therabeye30@hotmail.com

Tuakau Turkeys

Stacey Wilson

021 294 4852

staceywilson1972@gmail.com

United Pirates

Mark Rawnsley

027 542 7890

mark@ptoeglass.co.nz

Waiuku

Alex Winsor

022 685 3144

alex.winsor@hotmail.com

Weymouth Grumpy Old Men

David Guy

021 977 857

davidg@designertech.co.nz

Weymouth Hardly Athletic

Christopher Ashworth

021 023 56967